Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

When I began my research to find the perfect vehicle for the road, I was overwhelmed by the options, customizations, and cost. Greg & Caravan Outfitters made the entire process smooth from start to finish.I couldn't be happier with the features and performance - everything you need and more to enjoy a wonderful camping trip and the open road.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

We just got our hands on our new Backroad and couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to get it out for our first road trip. Caravan Outfitters and the folks at Campbell Auto Group have been super responsive and genuinely interested in our experience with the vehicle. I’ll post another review as we get more time with the vehicle, but the buying experience was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

When I began my research to find the perfect vehicle for the road, I was overwhelmed by the options, customizations, and cost. Greg & Caravan Outfitters made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I couldn't be happier with the features and performance - everything you need and more to enjoy a wonderful camping trip and the open road.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

We just got our hands on our new Backroad and couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to get it out for our first road trip. Caravan Outfitters and the folks at Campbell Auto Group have been super responsive and genuinely interested in our experience with the vehicle. I’ll post another review as we get more time with the vehicle, but the buying experience was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I am now enjoying my new Nissan NV 200 Conversion Camper Van thanks to the help and support of Ava Ewa Zender and Loving it! She demonstrated how to go from dining with a table and bench seats to a full bed in less than two minutes. I'm really impressed with the comfort and quality of this van. Thank You Ava!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

I am now enjoying my new Nissan NV 200 Conversion Camper Van thanks to the help and support of Ava Ewa Zender and Loving it! She demonstrated how to go from dining with a table and bench seats to a full bed in less than two minutes. I'm really impressed with the comfort and quality of this van. Thank You Ava!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

My experience in purchasing the Free Bird was wonderful. Ewa was extremely helpful. She gave me accurate and clear information. Today I registered my Free Bird in Nevada. I was given all the correct documents which made it easy. I'm looking forward to camping in my Free Bird!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

I am so glad that I found Caravan Outfitters! The Free Bird fills such an important gap in the US marketplace: Small, economical sleeper vans that have all the bells and whistles which are important (and none of the features that aren’t). The product is so thoughtfully designed – From the layout and accessories to the way that the electrical/battery system is incorporated into the vehicle. It’s perfect for road-trips/camping trips, but also a nice vehicle for driving around town. The 4-cylinder engine provides great gas mileage (I’ve experienced 25+ mpg) - Of course, the trade-off is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

We are very happy with our new Freebird! Rob was very helpful answering our design questions, as was Ewa, who facilitated the sale. We haven’t yet had an opportunity to camp with it, but we are enjoying it as an everyday vehicle. We heartily recommend Ewa as a sales agent and left feeling we had made a new friend. Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review